Watch Samsung Galaxy UNPACKED 2018 Live

Advertisment


Galaxy Unpacked 2018

How to watch Samsung Galaxy Note 9 launch live

Samsung Galaxy UNPACKED 2018 is only two weeks away. The company will announce the long waited Galaxy Note 9 at the event on August 9th 2018. The phablet will be available for pre order on August 10th 2018.

Samsung has sent out invitations for its unpacked event and is opening registration at the company’s official website. This will be the company’s second Unpacked event of the year. You can watch the event live from Samsung official website. So how to watch Samsung Galaxy UNPACKED 2018 Live?

The Samsung Unpacked press conference will start at 11am EDT local time on Monday 9 August 2018 in New York. The event will be available to be watched online. In UK, the event will start at 4pm BST. While on the West Coast of America the event will start at 8am PDT. In Central Europe, the unpacked event will start at 5pm CET.

It is almost certain that Samsung Galaxy UNPACKED 2018 will be Samsung Galaxy Note 9 launch date. The company’s invitation and tweet include close up of an S Pen, which will arrive with the Note 9.

Where to watch Samsung Galaxy UNPACKED 2018? To watch the event, you can join some web with live-stream like Pocket-lint but of course you can also watch it live at samsung.com.

Samsung Galaxy Note 9 with its new Stylus will surely be one of the most wanted handset of the year. The phablet is said to bring some updates to the Note 8 with a focus on an improved camera. Base on the event’s invitation, we can expect to see a new yellow color for the Note 9.

Advertisment


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

18 + nine =